Notes for Club Secretaries and Delegates


Please display minutes of EXECUTIVE MEETINGS on your Club Board and ensure all members have a chance to read them.

2018

Monday 10th September - 10.00 a.m.
Executive Meeting at Preston IBC and collection of County Books

Tuesday 9th October - 1.30 p.m.
SCIBA v SCWIBA at Grattons IBC

Tuesday 16th October - 12.30 p.m.
President's Day (by invitation) at Denton Island IBC

Tuesday 20th November - 11.30 a.m.
Executive Meeting and Match at Eastbourne & District IBC


2019

Monday 7th January - 11.30 a.m.
Executive Meeting at Adur IBC


Saturday 23rd February
Propositions for AGM to Hon. Secretary
(All propositions must come through your Ladies' Club Secretary)

Thursday 28th March - 11.30 a.m.
Executive Meeting at Wealden IBC

Friday 29th March
All Affiliation, Per Capita Fees and League Fees to Hon. Treasurer

Friday 29th March
Nominations for Working Officers to Hon. Secretary on SCWIBA Official Forms, signed and dated

Friday 29th March
Winners and Runners-up Cups to be returned to Hon. Competition Secretary on Finals Day at the Competition Day Venue. (Please make sure they have been engraved)

Friday 29th March
CLOSING DATE for Members Lists to Hon. Secretary

Monday 15th April - 9.30 a.m.
FINALS DAY of County Competitions at Grattons IBC
(Additional date if required Friday 12th April at 2.00 p.m.)

Friday 26th April
CLOSING DATE for County Competition entries to Hon. Competition Secretary

Thursday 9th May - 10.30 a.m.
SCWIBA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING at Wealden IBC